Cisco Certifications

Cisco Certifications

Cisco Certifications can help you land a job and help boost your career. TechSherpas 365s’ goal is to help you build the skills and knowledge you need for successful career in IT. All the Cisco courses we offer will help you attain the skills, and many of the courses also prepare you for certification. Cisco offers five levels of network certification. Read more about each level below, and find out which course will help prepare for the associated exams.

Click here to browse our Cisco course catalog and register for your course today. See below for our bundle packages on select Cisco Certifications.

  1. Entry
    • Both the CCENT and the CCT certifications serve as starting points for individuals interested in starting a career as a networking professional. Click here to see Cisco Entry Certifications.
  1. Associate
    • The first step in achieving an Associate-level certification generally begins with earning a CCENT certification. The associate-level certification programs have been redesigned to better align with evolving industry job roles and provides the skills networking professionals need to successfully manage cutting edge network solutions. Click here to see Cisco Associate Certifications.
  1. Professional
    • The Professional level in the Cisco Certification program recognizes a more advanced networking knowledge base and skills set. Each certification verifies a set of different technology skills to meet the needs of varying job roles. Click here to see Cisco Professional Certifications.
  1. Expert
    • The Cisco Certified Internetwork Expert (CCIE) certification is accepted worldwide as the most prestigious networking certification in the industry. Network Engineers holding an active Cisco CCIE or CCDE certification are recognized for their expert network engineering skills. Click here to see Cisco Expert Certifications.
  1. Architect (the highest level of accreditation within the Cisco Career Certification program)
    • Cisco Certified Architect is the highest level of accreditation achievable and recognizes the architectural expertise of network designers who can support the increasingly complex networks of global organizations and effectively translate business strategies into evolutionary technical strategies. Click here learn more about the Cisco Architect Certification.

Select a Technology on the left to browse training classes OR Type a class name, number or technology in the box below for more specific results.

Ask us about our Best Price Guarantee. We’ll beat any competitor’s price!

ICLIn-Classroom Learning VLTVirtual Live Training GTRGuaranteed to Run (*Discounted Registrations may not be eligible/are subject to change)